Staff Emails

Ms. Jaydeen Ashton
Ms. Sommer Belanger
Ms. Shelley Berringer
Ms. Tracy Billett
Ms. Marina Boe mboe@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Rosann Brunton
Ms. Jody Campbell
Ms. Christine Carlson
Mr.  Ben Cox
Ms. Tamara De'Ath
Ms. Kathleen Dempster
Ms. Angela Duclos
Ms. Natasha Dutka
Mr.  Bud Gregory
Ms. Branwen Hainsworth
Ms. Carrie Harkness
Ms. Stephanie Harmston
Ms. Terry Harrison tharrison@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Laurin Hoegy
Ms. Andraya Hughes
Mr. Kaid James
Mr. Ian Leitch
Ms. Jackie Letkeman
Ms. Christina Livingston
Ms. Storme Keaney
Ms. Heather MacLeod
Mr. Graham McHugh
Ms. Erin McIntosh
Mr. Rob McKay
Ms. Stephanie Mervyn
Ms. Sara Oakley soakley@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Shelley Painter spainter@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Justine Paulson jpaulson@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. Alex Perren aperren@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Tiare Pion tpion@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. Rueben Prensky rprensky@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. Levin Prong lprong@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Michelle Reddick
Ms. Erin Reoch
Mr. Keenan Richards
Mr. Mitch Ryan
Mme Karin Shaw
Ms. Kate Slasor
Ms. Jamie Sparkes
Mr. Mason Spear
Mme St. Jacques cstjacques@sd20.bc.ca
Mme Sutherland
Mr. Keith Todd
Mr. Riston Turner
rturner@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Joan Wallin jwallin@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Tara Winston twinston@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Stephanie VanYzerloo svanyzerloo@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. Mike Vanness mvanness@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. Russell Vinegar rvinegar@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. James Wall jwall@sd20.bc.ca